Directory

Supporting our members in the merit shop electrical industry.

Contractor Members

All Services

Ryan Ferry
1119 N. Main St.
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-306-1652
ryan@callallservices.com

Amps & Volts Electric

Kurt & Brenda Krause
755 Chicago St.
Valparaiso, IN
219-246-2302
brenda.k@ampselectric.com

Archers General Contracting

Doug Buchler 
P.O. Box 264
Steger, IL 60475
P: 708-757-7902
dlbarchers@gmail.com

Boender Electric

John (JB) Boender
1145 D Commercial Dr
Schererville, IN 46375
219-865-2900
boenderelectric@sbcglobal.net

Boersma Electric, Inc.

Bryan Boersma
7718 170th Pl.
Tinley Park, IL 60477
P: 708-935-4580
bryanboersma@att.net

CV Electrical

Antuan Barnes
8871 Winding Trail St.
John, IN 46373
219-746-3996
antuanbarnes@hotmail.com

D & G Electric

Gary Dyskstra
24435 Dorothy Dr.
Crete, IL 60417
708-895-8450
gdykstra@dgeletric.com


Electric Power Solutions

Jeff Wiers
9200 Thiel Street #712
St. John, IN 46373
708-516-9491
jeff@electricpowersolutions.com

Evorik Electric Company, Inc.

Jeff Evorik
371 Kairns Dr.
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-663-8707
evorikelectric.com

GFI Electric

Dave Deruntz
8172 North 279 West
Lake Village, IN 46349
708-878-5962
gfielectric@att.net

Hulsey Electric

Don Hulsey
330 Sweetbriar Ct.
Lowell, IN 46356
219-696-1621
hulseyelectric@aol.com

Johnson Electric & Communications

Mark Johnson, Sr.
4369 W. 136th Ct
Crestwood, IL 60445
708-371-3377
mj@jec.us

Karstensen Electrical Construction, Inc

Dustin Karstensen
P.O. Box 550
Beecher, IL 60401
708-946-6655
karstelectrical@aol.com

Lansing Electric

Randy Reinsma
18559 Willow Lane
Lansing, IL 60438
708-670-2064
lansingelectric@comcast.net

Meyers Company, Inc

Paul Starcevich
100 North Griffith Blvd
Griffith, IN 46319
219-924-1999
pauls@meyerscompanies.com

Orchard Electric

Mark Campbell
4820 W. 129th St.
Alsip, IL 60803
708-897-9890
mark@orchardelectric.com

R. Vroom Service

Randy Vroom
427 Joliet St.
Dyer, IN 46311
708-417-0311
rvroomy@aol.com

Roselawn Electric

Bill Ray
10184 N. 472 E.
DeMotte, IN 46310
219-251-0035
re.llc@yahoo.com

Swets Construction

Eric Swets
516 N. Arlington Hts. Rd
Itasca, IL 60143
708-935-8346
Swets_constrction@yahoo.com

Teck Electric

Wayne Ogrodowski
1900 Lake St. Suite C
Dyer, IN 46311
P: 219-552-9400
teckelectric@airbaud.net

The Neutral Zone

Joe Palanka
1325 Lumber St.
Crete, IL 60417
219-690-0726
support@tnzelectric.com

Troxel Electric

Ed Troxel
18182 South 250 W
Hannah, IN 46340
219-797-4402
edtroxel@troxelelectric.com

Local Industry Partners

All-Phase Electric Supply

Kevin Kolasinski
Branch Manager
8620 Mississippi St.
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-736-9093
kkolasinski@atemville.com

Federated Insurance

Ken Deason ALMI, ACS, HIA
Account Executive
121 East Park Square
Owatonna, MN 55060
Office: 507-444-6660
Cell: 507-363-1762
kddeason@fedins.com

Ivy Tech Community College

DeeDee White – Workforce Consultant
Lake County Campus
Office:  219-981-4430
Cell:  219-510-2337
Mwhite115@ivytech.edu

Wheatland Tube

Dan Binkowski
Chicago District Sales Manager
Cell: 630-696-6646
Dan.binkowski@wheatland.com

National Industry Partners

Milwaukee Tool

Jake Schroeder

Territory Manager - JSS

317-671-4323

Jake.Schroeder@milwaukeetool.com

Wiha Tools

Jim Huekels
National Account Manager
219-713-3269
Jim.huekels@wihatools.com

Contact Us