Industry Partnership

Supporting our members in the merit shop electrical industry.

Industry Partners consist of manufacturers, suppliers, distributors, and their representatives. They provide services, supplies, and resources to our Contractor Members to effectively assist in the success of their business. Become a Midwest IEC Industry Partner and highlight your service or product.

Industry Partner Benefits

  • Exclusive networking and promotional opportunities for our Contractor Members and apprentices.
  • Promotion of your company logo and link to your company website
  • Free table at our annual EXPO event.
  • Invitations and discounts to our social events.
  • Sponsorship opportunities to promote your brand at social events.
  • Opportunity to conduct presentations to Contractor Members and apprentices.
  • Discounts rates at National Events.
  • Use of IEC logo.

Local Industry Partners

All-Phase Electric Supply

Kevin Kolasinski
Branch Manager
8620 Mississippi St.
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-736-9093
kkolasinski@atemville.com

Federated Insurance

Ken Deason ALMI, ACS, HIA
Account Executive
121 East Park Square
Owatonna, MN 55060
Office: 507-444-6660
Cell: 507-363-1762
kddeason@fedins.com

Ivy Tech Community College

DeeDee White – Workforce Consultant
Lake County Campus
Office:  219-981-4430
Cell:  219-510-2337
Mwhite115@ivytech.edu

Wheatland Tube

Dan Binkowski
Chicago District Sales Manager
Cell: 630-696-6646
Dan.binkowski@wheatland.com

National Partners

Milwaukee Tool

Jake Schroeder

Territory Manager - JSS

317-671-4323

Jake.Schroeder@milwaukeetool.com

Wiha Tools

Jim Huekels
National Account Manager
219-713-3269
Jim.huekels@wihatools.com

Become an Industry Partner

  • Firm Profile

  • ATTESTATION:

    This firm hereby makes application for membership in the Independent Electrical Contractors Association (IEC) and certifies that the statements contained in this application are correct. This firm agrees to be governed by the articles of incorporation and bylaws of IEC. This firm also agrees that in becoming a member of IEC, it will support IEC in its mission.
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY

Contact Us